• Welcome to The Truck Stop! We see you haven't REGISTERED yet.

Your truck knowledge is missing!
    • Registration is FREE , all we need is your birthday and email. (We don't share ANY data with ANYONE)
    • We have tons of knowledge here for your diesel truck!
    • Post your own topics and reply to existing threads to help others out!
    • NO ADS! The site is fully functional and ad free!
    CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Problems registering? Click here to contact us!

Already registered, but need a PASSWORD RESET? CLICK HERE TO RESET YOUR PASSWORD!

Come on EpA

06BEASTSR

Reaction score
Hello all

I am new to the Duramax world. I have bought a 2015 Denali HD and it was sold to me Deleted from a dealership. I had plans of course to do all the deletes down the road and enjoy a good efficient running truck for years to come as I have with my 2006 Ram 2500 Cummins. Now with the epa making it illegal for show to do the work, us as the community will now have to ban together and really share the knowledge of how and what make the deleted tuning different. I have always done my own work to my vehicles. The dodge has extensive mods and I even bought the V2 flash scan to write my own tunes and had written a few with some decent success. With no dyno and risking the law on the streets I chose to use firepunk for the time being.

My thing is we as a comunity of Enthuzists can now get stronger and make the shared tuning and learning a real thing for us that have no real choice of staying deleted or paying thousands of dollars to buy some used junk to make them compliant and then retuning them to run again.

Hey sorry for the rant of what I know has been said already. But I am on the other side of the world working and it irks my nerves to know this is what I have to come home to. SMH

Glad to be appart of this community. Thanks allIMG_1081.jpeg

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome to TTS!