• Welcome to The Truck Stop! We see you haven't REGISTERED yet.

Your truck knowledge is missing!
    • Registration is FREE , all we need is your birthday and email. (We don't share ANY data with ANYONE)
    • We have tons of knowledge here for your diesel truck!
    • Post your own topics and reply to existing threads to help others out!
    • NO ADS! The site is fully functional and ad free!
    CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Problems registering? Click here to contact us!

Already registered, but need a PASSWORD RESET? CLICK HERE TO RESET YOUR PASSWORD!

Best PC and tablet web browser without tracking

dbrannon79

I'm getting there!
Reaction score
Hey Fellas, I wanted to pick everyone's brain on what web browser they use and like. I have been using firefox for several years, but I am finding that some web sites are no longer working on this browser. one is FedEx. you can't log in or track a shipment anymore on Firefox. this site only seems to work on chrome and edge now, which I don't like to use because of all the browsing and key stroke tracking that goes on nowadays.

I'd like to find a good browser I can use on both my pc and tablet that is more private and pro privacy security unlike google and others where they track your every move! Plus Firefox is a big memory hog on most devices too now! any suggestions?

Hey Fellas, I wanted to pick everyone's brain on what web browser they use and like. I have been using firefox for several years, but I am finding that some web sites are no longer working on this browser. one is FedEx. you can't log in or track a shipment anymore on Firefox. this site only seems to work on chrome and edge now, which I don't like to use because of all the browsing and key stroke tracking that goes on nowadays.